Part of the Coffin

Recorded at Sound City Studios, Shangri La Studios & Metallica HQ

01. That Was Just Your Life (Making)
02. The End Of The Line (Making)
03. Broken, Beat & Scarred (Making)
04. The Day That Never Comes (Making)
05. All Nightmare Long (Making)
06. Cyanide (Making)
07. The Unforgiven III (Making)
08. The Judas Kiss (Making)
09. Suicide & Redemption (Making)
10. My Apocalypse (Making)